Meet Our Team

BuyCo is made up of individuals passionate about logistics. We created BuyCo with a desire to improve collaboration in the supply chain and thus, assist professionals better achieve their objectives.

Carl Lauron

Carl Lauron

Founder & CEO

carl@buyco.co

Charlotte Merger

Charlotte Merger

Chief HR Officer & Deputy CFO

charlotte@buyco.co

Geoffroy Willaume

Geoffroy Willaume

Chief Financial Officer

geoffroy@buyco.co

Benoit Fichefeux

Benoit Fichefeux

Chief Sales & Operations Officer

benoit@buyco.co

Matthieu Blayac

Matthieu Blayac

Chief Technical Officer

matthieu@buyco.co

Sylvain Fambon

Sylvain Fambon

Chief Product & Marketing Officer

sylvain.fambon@buyco.co

Joseph Curto

Joseph Curto

Marketing Manager

joseph@buyco.co

Marco Merveille

Marco Merveille

Data Analyst

marco@buyco.co

Pierre-Hervé Richard

Pierre-Hervé Richard

Product Owner

pierre-herve@buyco.co

Arthur Gravier

Arthur Gravier

Sales Account Executive

arthur@buyco.co

Hugo Chevallier

Hugo Chevallier

VP of Customer Onboarding

hugo@buyco.co

Sylvain Pauly

Sylvain Pauly

Senior Frontend Software Engineer

sylvain@buyco.co

Alexandre Del Vecchio

Alexandre Del Vecchio

Senior Backend Software Engineer

alexandre@buyco.co

Rami Khadra

Rami Khadra

Backend Software Engineer

rami.khadra@buyco.co

José Garibotti

José Garibotti

Backend Software Engineer

jose@buyco.co

Junaid Said

Junaid Said

Onboarding Account Manager

Nils Schaer

Nils Schaer

Business Developer

nils@buyco.co

Paola Poulenard

Paola Poulenard

Onboarding Account Manager

paola@buyco.co

Utpal Kant

Utpal Kant

Research Scientist

utpal.kant@buyco.co 

Paul Michel

Paul Michel

Operations & Business Developer

paul.michel@buyco.co

Bastien Boulnois

Bastien Boulnois

Project Manager

bastien.boulnois@buyco.co

Avishek Halder

Avishek Halder

Business Developer

 avishek.halder@buyco.co

Anne Tron-Lozai

Anne Tron-Lozai

Customer Support

anne.tronlozai@buyco.co

Laure Markey

Laure Markey

Onboarding Account Manager

laure.markey@buyco.co

Abhijith James

Abhijith James

Customer Relations Officer

 abhijith.njames@buyco.co

Noé Bastardie

Noé Bastardie

Data Analyst

noe.bastardie@buyco.co

Vanessa Giraldo

Vanessa Giraldo

Business Developer

vanessa.giraldo@buyco.co

Arnaud de Surirey

Arnaud de Surirey

Frontend Software Engineer

 arnaud.desurirey@buyco.co

Ianaré Sévi

Ianaré Sévi

Senior Backend Software Engineer

ianare.sevi@buyco.co

Hung Nguyen

Hung Nguyen

Head of Infrastructure & Security

hung.nguyen@buyco.co

"BuyCo uses the latest technologies to simplify, secure and optimize container shipping management."

Subscribe to our newsletter



Copyright © 2019 - BuyCo - Legal Terms - Made by Studio3615_

BuyCo is a member of the

"BuyCo uses the latest technologies to simplify, secure and optimize container shipping management."

Subscribe to our newsletter



Marseille

37 Boulevard Paul Peytral, 13006 Marseille
+ 33 4 91 37 00 96
info@buyco.co

Paris

28 avenue de Messine, 75008 Paris
+ 33 6 24 35 19 35
info@buyco.co

Copyright © 2019 - BuyCo - Legal Terms - Made by Studio3615_

BuyCo is member of the