Meet Our Team

BuyCo is made up of individuals passionate about logistics. We created BuyCo with a desire to improve collaboration in the supply chain and thus, assist professionals better achieve their objectives.

Carl Lauron

Carl Lauron

Founder & CEO

carl@buyco.co

Charlotte Merger

Charlotte Merger

Deputy Chief Financial Officer

charlotte@buyco.co

Geoffroy Willaume

Geoffroy Willaume

Chief Financial Officer

geoffroy@buyco.co

Benoit Fichefeux

Benoit Fichefeux

Chief Sales & Operations Officer

benoit@buyco.co

Matthieu Blayac

Matthieu Blayac

Chief Technical Officer

matthieu@buyco.co

Ronan Boudet

Ronan Boudet

Chief Product Officer

ronan@buyco.co

Joseph Curto

Joseph Curto

Marketing Manager

joseph@buyco.co

Marco Merveille

Marco Merveille

Business Analyst

marco@buyco.co

Pierre-Hervé Richard

Pierre-Hervé Richard

Business Analyst

pierre-herve@buyco.co

Arthur Gravier

Arthur Gravier

Sales Account Executive

arthur@buyco.co

Hugo Chevallier

Hugo Chevallier

Onboarding Manager

hugo@buyco.co

Sylvain Pauly

Sylvain Pauly

Senior Front-End Developer

sylvain@buyco.co

Felix de Maneville

Felix de Maneville

Back-End Developer

felix@buyco.co

Vincent Guirou

Vincent Guirou

Front-End Developer

vincent@buyco.co

José Garibotti

José Garibotti

Back-End Developer

jose@buyco.co

Alexandre Del Vecchio

Alexandre Del Vecchio

Back-End Developer

alexandre@buyco.co

Nils Schaer

Nils Schaer

Business Developer

nils@buyco.co

Paola Poulenard

Paola Poulenard

Operations & Business Developer

paola@buyco.co

Mark Scheerlinck

Mark Scheerlinck

VP Sales North Europe

mark@buyco.co

Junaid Said

Junaid Said

Onboarding Account Manager

junaid@buyco.co

Paul Michel

Paul Michel

Operations & Business Developer

paul@buyco.co

Bastien Boulnois

Bastien Boulnois

Project Manager

bastien@buyco.co

Carl Lauron

Carl Lauron

Founder & CEO

carl@buyco.co

Geoffroy Willaume

Geoffroy Willaume

Chief Financial Officer

geoffroy@buyco.co

Charlotte Merger

Charlotte Merger

Deputy Chief Financial Officer

charlotte@buyco.co

Benoit Fichefeux

Benoit Fichefeux

Chief Sales & Operations Officer

benoit@buyco.co

Matthieu Blayac

Matthieu Blayac

Chief Technical Officer

matthieu@buyco.co

Joseph Curto

Joseph Curto

Marketing Manager

joseph@buyco.co

Pierre-Hervé Richard

Pierre-Hervé Richard

Business Analyst

pierre-herve@buyco.co

Hugo Chevalier

Hugo Chevalier

Business Developer

hugo@buyco.co

Sylvain Pauly

Sylvain Pauly

Senior Front-End Developer

sylvain@buyco.co

José Garibotti

José Garibotti

Back-End Developer

jose@buyco.co

Ronan Boudet

Ronan Boudet

Chief Product Officer

ronan@buyco.co

Marco Merveille

Marco Merveille

Business Analyst

marco@buyco.co

Arthur Gravier

Arthur Gravier

Business Developer

arthur@buyco.co

Ibrahim Draidia

Ibrahim Draidia

DevOps

ibrahim@buyco.co

Vincent Guirou

Vincent Guirou

Front-End Developer

vincent@buyco.co

Felix de Maneville

Felix de Maneville

Back-End Developer

felix@buyco.co

Carl Lauron

Carl Lauron

Founder & CEO

carl@buyco.co

Geoffroy Willaume

Geoffroy Willaume

Chief Financial Officer

geoffroy@buyco.co

Charlotte Merger

Charlotte Merger

Deputy Chief Financial Officer

charlotte@buyco.co

Benoit Fichefeux

Benoit Fichefeux

Chief Sales & Operations Officer

benoit@buyco.co

Matthieu Blayac

Matthieu Blayac

Chief Technical Officer

matthieu@buyco.co

Joseph Curto

Joseph Curto

Marketing Manager

joseph@buyco.co

Pierre-Hervé Richard

Pierre-Hervé Richard

Business Analyst

pierre-herve@buyco.co

Hugo Chevalier

Hugo Chevalier

Business Developer

hugo@buyco.co

Sylvain Pauly

Sylvain Pauly

Senior Front-End Developer

sylvain@buyco.co

José Garibotti

José Garibotti

Back-End Developer

jose@buyco.co

Ronan Boudet

Ronan Boudet

Chief Product Officer

ronan@buyco.co

Marco Merveille

Marco Merveille

Business Analyst

marco@buyco.co

Arthur Gravier

Arthur Gravier

Business Developer

arthur@buyco.co

Ibrahim Draidia

Ibrahim Draidia

DevOps

ibrahim@buyco.co

Vincent Guirou

Vincent Guirou

Front-End Developer

vincent@buyco.co

Felix de Maneville

Felix de Maneville

Back-End Developer

felix@buyco.co

"BuyCo uses the latest technologies to simplify, secure and optimise container shipping management"

Subscribe to our newsletter



Copyright © 2019 - BuyCo - Legal Terms - Réalisé par Studio3615_

"BuyCo uses the latest technologies to simplify, secure and optimise container shipping management"

Subscribe to our newsletter



Marseille

37 Boulevard Paul Peytral, 13006 Marseille
+ 33 4 91 37 00 96
info@buyco.co

Paris

28 avenue de Messine, 75008 Paris
+ 33 6 24 35 19 35
info@buyco.co

Copyright © 2019 - BuyCo - Legal Terms - Made by Studio3615_